IPSC National Archery Tournament 2024

Individual Results

Distance Events:

Class Under 14:

- 1. Eshaan Krishna 30 Meters Gold
- 2. Annam Roshan Sai 30 Meters Bronze
- 3. Annam Roshan Sai 20 Meters Gold
- 4. Eshaan Krishna 20 Meters Silver
- 5. Chunduri Sri Anvi 30 Meters Silver
- 6. Naisha Hambardiker 20 Meters Gold

Class Under 17:

- 1. Ariyshmanram S 40 Meters Silver
- 2. Kishan Reddy P 30 Meters Gold
- 3. Stanzin Laksam 40 Meters Gold
- 4. Stanzin Laksam 30 Meters Gold

Class Under 19:

- 1. Raunag Laishram 50 Meters Gold
- 2. Raunag Laishram 30 Meters Silver
- 3. Durva Maheshwari 50 Meters Silver
- 4. Durva Maheshwari 30 Meters Gold

Overall Individual Medals

- 1. Eshaan Krishna (Under 14, Indian Round Boys) Gold
- 2. Annam Roshan Sai (Under 14, Indian Round Boys) Silver
- 3. Chunduri Sri Anvi (Under 14, Indian Round Girls) Bronze
- 4. Ariyshmanram S (Under 17, Indian Round Boys) Silver
- 5. Stanzin Laksam (Under 17, Indian Round Girls) Gold
- 6. Raunaq Laishram (Under 19, Indian Round Boys) Gold
- 7. **Durva Maheshwari** (Under 19, Indian Round Girls) **Gold**
- 8. Avyukth Machani (Under 14, Compound Boys) Gold
- 9. **R V Nagul Ganapathy** (Under 14, Compound Boys) **Silver**
- 10. **Dhruv Krishna** (Under 14, Compound Boys) **Bronze**
- 11. Rachabattuni Prasunambika (Under 14, Compound Girls) Gold
- 12. Aiyana Singh (Under 17, Compound Girls) Gold
- 13. Narein R Nair (Under 17, Recurve Boys) Gold
- 14. Armaan Fazil (Under 17, Recurve Boys) Silver

Championships

- Under 14 Indian Round Boys Gold
 - o Eshaan Krishna
 - Annam Roshan Sai
 - o Tanay Jagish Hoshmani
 - Nihar Reddy
- Under 14 Indian Round Girls Gold
 - o Chunduri Sri Anvi
 - Naisha Hambardiker
 - o Arushi Gupta
 - o Mainmayee S
- Under 14 Compound Boys Gold
 - o Avyukth Machani
 - o R V Nagul Ganapathy
 - o Dhruv Krishna
- Under 17 Indian Round Boys Silver
 - o Ariyshmanram S
 - o Kishan Reddy P
 - o Anurag Gupta
 - Devashish Maheshwari
- Under 17 Indian Round Girls Silver
 - o Stanzin Laksam
 - Vaishnavi Arasada
 - o Anushka Naik
- Under 17 Recurve Boys Gold
 - o Narein R Nair
 - o Armaan Fazil
 - o Samit Patnaik