## Nilgiri District Badminton Tournament-2024

SL.NO	CATEGORY	POSITIONS	NAMES
1	UNDER 11 GIRLS SINGLES	Runners Up	Mithviaara. M
2	UNDER 13GIRLS SINGLES	Winner	S S Dhanvantika
3	UNDER 13 GIRLS DOUBLES	Runners Up	S S Dhanvantika & Teertha Madhav
4	UNDER 13 GIRLS DOUBLES	Winner	Mithviaara. M & Aanya Goswami
5	UNDER 13 BOYS SINGLES	Winner	Ranveer Singh
6	UNDER 13 BOYS DOUBLES	Runners Up	Ranveer Singh & Astitwa Goswami
7	UNDER 15 GIRLS SINGLES	Runners Up	John Doris Tanya
8	UNDER 15 GIRLS DOUBLES	Runners Up	John Doris Tanya &Heera Yuvaraj
9	UNDER 15 BOYS SINGLES	Runners Up	S.Prithiviram
10	UNDER 17 GIRLS DOUBLES	Runners Up	John Doris Tanya &Heera Yuvaraj
11	UNDER 17 BOYS SINGLES	Runners Up	Agnidipto Nanda
12	UNDER 17 BOYS SINGLES	Winner	Namith D Puttachi
13	UNDER 17BOYS DOUBLES	Winner	Agnidipto Nanda & Namith D Puttachi
14	UNDER 19GIRLS SINGLES	Runners Up	Kamalini Ramesh
15	UNDER 19GIRLS SINGLES	Winner	Nikita Rao
16	UNDER 19GIRLS DOUBLES	Winner	Nikita Rao & Kamalini Ramesh
17	UNDER 19BOYS DOUBLES	Runners Up	Agnidipto Nanda & Namith D Puttachi
18	WOMEN SINGLES	Runners Up	Kamalini Ramesh
19	WOMENS SINGLES	Winner	Nikita Rao
20	MEN DOUBLES A-50	Runners Up	Dilip Kumar & Raji Philip